Anythynge You Want To Anythynge You Want To

Available through The FIRESALE Store

Recurring Characters:
Edmond Edmond

Category: Audio
This staple of Firesign's live shows has appeared in abbreviated form on their Not Insane album (a live performance), in updated form on the Radio Now Live 2-CD set (also a live performance), and as a definitive studio recording released on vinyl in 1981 as "Shakespeare's Lost Comedie". The constraints of the 12" record album format forced the group to edit the recording to reduce the running time of the vinyl release. The complete uncut version of this studio recording is now available in digital form.

Scenes In The Playe
  1. (2:02) Ye Hoste
  2. (1:39) Ye Prologue
  3. (3:37) Acte I, Scene I.     A Nawful Place, A Heathe
  4. (5:16) Acte I, Scene II.    A Shippe at Sea
  5. (6:25) Acte I, Scene III.   Ye Rampartes of Castle Pflegem
  6. (3:13) Ye Hoste Againne
  7. (3:54) Acte II, Scene I.    Ye Wilde Beache
  8. (4:33) Acte II, Scene II.   Ye Closette of ye Counte
  9. (2:36) Acte II, Scene III.  Ye Bishopp's Celle
10. (6:30) Acte II, Scene IV.   A Graveyardde
11. (2:54) Ye Hoste Yett Againne
12. (4:30) Acte III, Scene I.   Ye Coronation Roome
13. (2:19) Acte III, Scene II.  A Battle Fielde
14. (6:48) Acte III, Scene III. Ye Bishopp's Battle Tente
15. (1:33) Ye Credittes

(green indicates mp3 sample)

Display All Firesign Items By Category